MCPS All-County Girls Volleyball

December 9, 2019
MCS Staff
Sponsored Advertisement

On Tuesday the MCPS Coaches met to select the 2019 Coaches All-County Volleyball teams. Each varsity coach was invited to participate and vote on the process (all coaches have one vote each).

Here are the 2019 teams.

Player of the Year
Maya Scott (Magruder)

First Team All-County
Elizabeth Hsieh (Wootton)
Gabri Puertas (Richard Montgomery)
Itxaso Ezcurra-Taiganides (Wootton)
Kaliyah Moss (Magruder)
Laila Rogers (Richard Montgomery)
Michelle Bennett (Northwest)
Serena Xu (Churchill)
Taniyah Epps (Walter Johnson)

Second Team All-County
Alex Campero (Magruder)
Chloe Hum L (Wootton)
Chloe Maciejewski (Whitman)
Isabela Neumann (Northwest)
Kate Burk (Walter Johnson)
Natalie Tai (Wootton)
Ottavia Personeni (Whitman)
Tonessa Jhingory (Magruder)

Honorable Mention All-County
Ashley Chen (Churchill)
Brianna Loewke (Clarksburg)
Carissa Lin (Richard Montgomery)
Gwen Eustace (Sherwood)
Haley Phillips (Churchill)
Isabella Pardo (Whitman)
Jaelyn Jackson (Seneca Valley)
Karina Yung (Walter Johnson)
Kathryn Deist (Gaithersburg)
Olivia Freer (Blair)
Megan Bickel (BCC)
Sage Barnedo (Springbrook)
Samantha Rodriguez (Blair)
Sarah Schaupp (Magruder)
Sydney Babb (Northwest)
Yvonne Nguyen (Northwest)

Sponsored Advertisement

Leave a Comment